Carrier NameWebsiteClaims Number
AI Risk Specialists Insurance, Inc.http://www.allrisks.com/1-800-366-5810, Option 2 or ext. 4443.
AIG Assurance Companywww.aig.com888-760-9195
American Bankers Insurance Company of Floridawww.assurant.com800-358-0600
American Integrity Insurance Company of FLoridawww.aiicfl.com866-277-9871
American Mercury Insurance Companywww.mercuryinsurance.com800-987-6000
Amerisure Insurance Companywww.amerisure.com800-257-1900
AmTrust North American Groupwww.amtrustgroup.com888-887-3062
Associated Industries Insurance Services, Inc.www.amtrustgroup.com877-528-7878
Auto Owners Insurance Companywww.auto-owners.com800-527-8299
AVATAR Property & Casualty Insurance Companywww.avatarins.com877-233-3237
Bankers Insurance Companyhttps://bankersinsurance.com/800-765-9700
Bankers Insurance Grouphttps://bankersinsurance.com/800-765-9700
Banner Life Insurance Companywww.lgamerica.com/‎(800)638-8428.
Beacon Hillhttps://b-h-a.com/(800)596-2156
Berkley Asset Protectionhttp://berkleyassetpro.com/212-497-3701
Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurancewww.nationalindemnity.com800-356-5750
BITCO General Insurance Corportationwww.bitco.com800-475-4477
Bristol West Insurance Companywww.bristolwest.com800-274-7865
Builders Insurance Groupwww.bldrs.com800-883-9305
Capitol Preferred Insurance Companywww.capitol-preferred.com888-388-2742
Chubb Custom Insurancehttps://www.chubb.com/us-en/800-252-4670
Citizens Property Insurance Corporationwww.citizensfla.com866-411-2742
Edison Insurance Group, LLCwww.edisoninsurance.com866-549-9672
Employers Assurance Companywww.employers.com888-682-6671
Employers Insurance Groupwww.employers.com888-682-6671
FedNatwww.fednat.com800-293-2532
FFVA MIChttps://www.ffvamutual.com/800-346-4825
Florida Family Insurance Companywww.floridafamily.com888-486-4663
Florida Home Builders http://fhbinsurance.com/850.425.5722
Florida Peninsula Insurance Companywww.floridapeninsula.com866-549-9672
Foremost Insurance Company - Grand Rapids, MIwww.foremost.com800-527-3907
Frontline Insurance Unlimited Companywww.frontlineinsurance.com866-673-0623
Geovera Insurance Companyhttps://www.geovera.com/
Glatfelterwww.glatfelters.com/800.233.1957
GMI Insurancehttp://gmi-insurance.com/800-608-1010 
Gulfstream Property & Casualty Insurance Companywww.gspcic.com866-485-3005
Hagerty Insurancewww.hagerty.com/‎ 800-385-0274 
Hartford Casualty Insurance Companywww.thehartford.com800-243-5860
Heritage Property and Casualty Insurance Companywww.heritagepci.com855-415-7120
Homeowners Choice Property & Casualty Insurancehttp://hcpci.com/866-324-3138
Jewelers Mutual Inshttps://www.jewelersmutual.com/Home888-884-2424
Liberty Insurance Underwriters, Inc.www.libertyiu.com866-542-2287
Liberty International Underwriters, Inc.
Liberty Mutual Insurance Cowww.libertymutualgroup.com800-713-7379
LIFE - Auto Owners Life Ins. Co.
Markel Insurance Companywww.markelcorp.com800-362-7535
MICM Insurance www.mcim.com(800)262-4743
National Indemnity Companywww.nationalindemnity.com800-356-5750
Norcal Mutual Insurance Cohttps://www.norcal-group.com/800.416.0791
Normandy Ins. Co.https://www.normandyins.com/ 877.404.6442.
Olympus Insurance Companyhttps://olympusinsurance.com/866.281.2242
Owners Insurance Cowww.auto-owners.com800-527-8299
Pennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual Inswww.plmilm.com800-428-1441
Philadelphia Insurance Companyhttps://www.phly.com/800.765.9749 
Preferred Governmental Insurance Trustwww.pgit.org/ (321) 832-1400 
Progressive Grouphttps://www.progressive.com/855-758-0630
QEO Insurance Grouphttp://www.qeo.com/844.736.0009
Safeco Insurance Companieswww.safeco.com888-723-3265
SafePoint Insurancesafepointins.com/855-252-4615
Security First Insurance Companyhttp://www.securityfirstflorida.com/(877) 581-4862
Southern Fidelity Insurance Company, Inc.https://www.southernfidelityins.com/866-722-4995
Southern Oak Insurance Companyhttps://southernoak.com/(877) 900-3971
Southern Owners Insurancewww.auto-owners.com800-527-8299
Summit Insurancehttps://www.summitholdings.com/wc/800-282-7648
The Doctors Companyhttps://www.thedoctors.com/(800) 421-2368
The Zenith Insurance Companywww.thezenith.com
Tower Hill Insurance Group, LLChttps://www.thig.com/
Travelerswww.travelers.com/‎800.252.4633,
Universal Property & Casualty Insurance Companyhttps://universalproperty.com/954.958.1200
Weston Insurance Managementwww.weston-ins.com
Wright National Flood Insurance Companywww.wrightflood.com
Wright Specialty Insurancehttp://www.wrightspecialty.com/
Zurich American Insurance Company - US Assurewww.zurichna.com800-987-3373